New Piece on African Media Coverage

20 Apr

While I’ve been job hunting I haven’t been sitting idle. Check out my new piece, published on Africa Agenda, about the tone of media coverage of the African continent and the most recent obsession with Ebola.

You can access the article here.

And be sure to check back for more pieces on the media and Africa as I start working with Africa Agenda on the side. Just one way I can use my skills to spread the news about a more real African story – how very Peace Corps Goal 3!

Leave a Reply

